HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 10 MARCH 2022

1	At 10:15 AM		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
2	After No.1		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
3	At 10:15 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta

Note:

- 1 Single Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan will function upto 01:30 PM
- 2 Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)